Saturday, October 9, 2010

J.Lards: J-Lo+cellulite=YOU!

I noticed, and the name has been changed for anonymity, but "rabbit3058" had mentioned the apparent lack of a "like" button.

Do i look like a millionaire to you? Do I? take a look at that picture there, and give that some thought....... yeah... I thought not. That 'like' shit's for those big league guys like Tom and Rupert or whatever the fuck his name is. Mark... something. Anyway, as much of a cop out that shit is, likes and dislikes and thumbs all stickin up our asses, it would be nice if there was a way to let someone know you appreciate the work and thought and creative shooting of the wad they put into their site... a way to put all that praise or hatred into words so the author could enjoy it, or receive the mental murderous mind fuck of telling them they suck on a daily basis. but how? how could you do such a complex task, i mean, this is 1987 people, there has to..... be....... aaaa.... oh, wait, it's 2010. and we have: the internet. and there's this little thing called: leaving a comment, something I'm fairly certain has been around for years. something the vast majority of people should be quite accustom to. But, no. We now have likes and thumbs and stars flying out the window, to relieve the pressure of actually communicating. No fault of yours, but it defiantly hasn't done you any favors in the social world... But never fear, for I am not here to condemn you, but to PRAISE you, and give you the gift: of creative commenting!!! To make up for the lack of a rating or liking system, I've devised a clever way that you could rate the post AND leave a comment as well!

All you do is leave a Comment with the words TIGHT! or LARD! for the five star/like/thumbs up crowd and USED. or FAT-FREE. for the 1 star/dislike/you fuckin suck crowd. and while you're there, you could leave an actual comment as well, but hopefully this will work for you all. I think crowd participation, in any form, is the golden ticket. To comment, you can sign in using your google, live journal, wordpress, openID, type pad or AIM accounts... and i think the google one would work best, cause they're slowly taking over the world anyway.

Further more, give some thought to being a J.Lard as well, cause I'm workin up some good fun to be had here, and i wouldn't want you to miss it!! You'd even get your picture on there, if you so choose! it's another garmonbozia from google, but with a complex name like J.Lards, which took me weeks to come up with, how could you resist? you actually kinda owe me by now. haha... ha... serious.

Or. you could subscribe thru the link AALLLLLLLLL the way at the bottom, that has some nice options for you there, that don't really interest me. Something about ATOMS and VIBES and sexual exploration. Oh My!

Heh. Well my little Lards, i wish you good hunting on your trek thru the Internets today. As for I... I shall take my leave, and lay my weary breasts upon the hay.... or something, i never could Role Play. Someone always ended up fucking a monkey......... oh wait, that was me.

No comments:

Post a Comment